Dentist reviews

Please take a look at our dentist reviews to see what our patients think of Enhance Dental Centre. If you have had dental treatment with us and you would like to tell us what you thought then you can use our online feedback form and post a dentist review yourself.



The visit with Rahul Bose was very informative with details of future treatment explained. Very satisfied.

Bruce Riley4th October 2016

Excellent and efficient treatment from Dr. Jagdev, thank you.

Irene Hammersley27th September 2016

As usual a very good service with all staff members being polite and courteous. Very useful, too, to receive text message reminders of appointments.

Alan Roy Pering27th September 2016

I can only give praise for the service, politeness and professionalism and facilities of this Practice. Have been a patient here for many years and never anything but good experiences, it is very useful to get the texted reminders for appointments.

Mr. Alan Pering23rd August 2016

Chelsea King was excellent, considerate and gentle

Barbara Ransley19th November 2015

Have had excellent treatment from Carlos Santodomingo on my back upper right implant. The entire procedure was explained very well. Whilst it took a while as bone graft had to be done initially, the wait was worthwhile. Pleased with the end result.

Gulwant Vessey9th November 2015

Thanks Carlos for doing my dental implant. Great job. I can finally smile again.

Stephen Green30th September 2015

Thank you for Carlos for doing my implant recently. I had been putting off getting an implant done as I was very nervous about it. You explained clearly what needed to happen and it has been done very professionally. I am extremely pleased with my implant.

Robert Neudecker13th April 2015

Thank you Tina for helping me prepare for my big day! I was initially daunted about getting a clear brace before my wedding, but your clear guidance and expertise has really put me at ease. The results are better than I could have imagined! Thank you.

Jennifer Simkins18th March 2015